All-in-One Package

Does the Connection Bridge make any changes to my website?

The Connection Bridge is used only to retrieve the information from your website. It can not and in no way will bring in any alterations to your website configuration or data. We guarantee that this method of obtaining information is absolutely secure for your website.

Posted in: FAQ, General Service Questions

Did you find what you wanted in this FAQ?

Need more help?

If you've got a specific issue with your migration or a question that isn't answered in this section, we are here for you. Feel free to contact us with your requests and we'll do our best to answer within 24 hours or less.