All-in-One Package

Once the migration is completed successfully, can I remove the Bridge File? How?

Yes, absolutely. There are 2 ways to remove the Bridge File:
  1. Delete the CMS2CMS folder from the root directory of your website. 
  2. Delete the Plugin that you’ve previously installed.

Posted in: FAQ, General Service Questions

Did you find what you wanted in this FAQ?

Need more help?

If you've got a specific issue with your migration or a question that isn't answered in this section, we are here for you. Feel free to contact us with your requests and we'll do our best to answer within 24 hours or less.