Can I close my browser window after the migration process has started? – CMS2CMS
Can I close my browser window after the migration process has started? – CMS2CMS

Knowledge Base Help & Documentation:

Can I close my browser window after the migration process has started?

Yes, you can safely close your browser window at any time during the migration process once it’s started.

We will notify you by email when your migration is complete.

 

When you log back into the CMS2CMS data migration app, you will be automatically redirected to the information page where you will see your migration.

Previous How much does the migration cost?
Next Can I try CMS2CMS service before making the payment?

PRODUCTS

powered by